ABOUT US.

I am the wife of the team I am a “sensitive” which means i am someone who can feel presences I AM NOT A MEDIUM OR A PSYCHIC nor do i claim to be i just sense presences i have been touched a few times i also have been screamed at a few times i am not saying these are paranormal experiences i like to do investigations  to prove or disprove a presence.I have been a “sensitive” since a little girl i see shadow people when i was younger as i got older i lost the ability to see shadow people i do not claim to be a seer i am just giving my experiences.

We are open to comments but please remain RESPECTFUL.

 

I’m the other half of the team.

I spent my life completely and utterly sceptical of all things paranormal, and still am.  However; I do not disbelieve in things that are considered paranormal any longer as I have had far too many physical experiences that I cannot explain any other way.
I approach all investigations as a sceptic, always looking for natural explanations to supernatural claims …. up to and including my wife’s sensitivity.  I do this by matching phenomena with her claims (Which I have done on several occasions.)
I also handle most of the technical aspects of the investigations, and I assure you that any and all footage is legitimate and not tampered with, we are not here to fool you, only to honestly search for evidence to support paranormal claims.

Leave a Reply

